ANNOUNCEMENT ON HOLDING OF A WORKSHOP

«Holding of regional (industry) workshops on the implementation of management systems in enterprises» in 2019

As part of the State Program of Industrial and Innovative Development and the requirements of international standards of the Republican State Enterprise «Kazakhstan Institute of Standardization and Certification» of the Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, plans to hold training on the event «Holding of regional (industry) workshops on the implementation of management systems».

Workshops (one-day) will be free of charge.

Workshops provide clarification of requirements of standards in the field of management systems:

ISO 9004 «Quality Management. Quality of organization. Recommendations for achieving sustainable success»

ISO 50001 «Energy Management Systems. Requirements and guidelines for use».

In the workshop will participate:

– foreign lecturers with experience in the field of management systems;

– current experts-auditors of the State system of technical regulation of the Republic of Kazakhstan to confirm the compliance of management systems;

– specialists in the field of management systems.

To the workshop are invited

Representatives of state bodies, national companies, specialists of enterprises, conformity assessment bodies, testing laboratories (centers), verifying and calibration laboratories, technical committees for standardization, associations, the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan «Atameken», universities, and all interested parties.

At the end of the workshop, participants will be issued certificates.

The Workshop organizer:

The RSE «Kazakhstan Institute of Standardization and Certification» of the Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, 11 Mangilik Elі Ave.

Dates and contacts of the branches of the Institute:

Almaty March 19, су 8 (727) 303-91-52, 303-91-22, almaty_kazinst@mail.ru
Karaganda March 29, су 8(7212) 99-65-39, 99-61-30, karaganda@kazinst.kz
Kostanay April 12, су 8 (7142) 50-20-22, 50-32-51 kostanay@kazinst.kz, kazinst_kostanay@mail.ru
Petropavlovsk April 18, су 8 (7152) 52-88-51, 52-87-72, kazinst.sko@mail.ru, sko@kazinst.kz
Pavlodar April 25, су 8 (7182) 32-79-41, 32 40 15, pavlodar@kazinst.kz, pvl_kazinst@mail.ru 
Ust-Kamenogorsk May 27, су 8 (7232) 25-39-36, vko@kazinst.kz
Aktobe June 4, су 8 (7132) 55-15-26, aktobe_kazinst@mail.ru, aktobe@kazinst.kz
Aktau June 18, су 8 (7292) 33-52-90, 

mangystau@kazinst.kz,  kazinstaktau@mail.ru

Atyrau June 20, су 8 (7122) 32 05 11, atyraumemst@mail.ru, atyrau@kazinst.kz
Kokshetau August 1, су 8 (7162) 40 21 37, 72 21 33, kokshetau@kazinst.kz, kokfil@mail.ru   
Astana August 9, су 44-64-28,  e.tleubayeva@kazinst.kz
Taraz September 12, су (87262) 43-76-16, taraz_kazinst@mail.ru, zhambyl@kazinst.kz
Taldykorgan September 17, су (8 7282)  40 10 77, taldykorgan@kazinst.kz, kazinst_tald3@mail.ru
Kyzylorda September 19, су 8 (7242) 90-74-10, kyzylorda@kazinst.kz.
Shymkent October 1, су 8 778 905 27 38,  Turkestan.shymkent@kazinst.kz,

Standard-777@mail.ru

Uralsk October 4, су 8 (7112) 50-02-82, 50-09-28, kazinst_zko@mail.ru, zko@kazinst.kz.

The organizer reserves the right to make changes to the schedule of training seminars.


08/02/2019 172